top of page
Search

Dear Ms. Quihuiz

Thank you so much for all of the help you have given me this year. You are extremely kind and caring of your students, which is much appreciated. I would have not been able to pass AP Biology this year if it weren't for you. You are an amazing teacher that I am forever grateful to have met. You made me a better student this year by being so supportive and attentive. Thank you so much!




In the first picture, we used the self-timer mode on the camera to take the photo. I really like this picture because it was different compared to all of the other photos I took, in which I held the camera in my hands. In the second photo, I had to adjust the focus in order to make the bag of Cheetos clear and sharp. This photo is one of my favorites because it was one of the first photos I ever took; I also really enjoy the vibrant colors that pop out in the photo while the grate in front of the vending machine appears blurry. In the third photo, I focused in on this lavender sprig from the Nature Center. I like this photo because of how the sharp, clear purple plant contrast with the blurry, green background. In the fourth photo, I had to perfect the shutter speed in order to capture the water falling clearly. This photo is one of my favorites as well because it was challenging to capture it perfectly, but it was extremely rewarding when I saw the result.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page